REPORTS 2011

line


Walk 3rd January 2011 – Wansford

Walk 16th January 2011 – Burton le Goggles

Walk 30th January 2011 – Alstonefield

Saturday 5th February 2011 – Annual Meal

Walk 13th February 2011 – Bythorn Byways

[Shropshire – Friday 25th February 2011]

[Shropshire – Saturday 26th February 2011]

[Shropshire – Sunday 27th February 2011]

Saturday 5th March 2011 – Bowling

Walk 13th March 2011 – Ashbourne

Walk 27th March 2011 – Chrishall

Walk 10th April 2011 – Great Oxendon

Tuesday 12th April 2011 – Annual General Meeting

Walk 22nd April 2011 – Hunstanton

[Lake District – Friday 22nd April 2011]

[Lake District – Saturday 23rd April 2011]

[Lake District – Sunday 24th April 2011]

[Lake District – Monday 25th April 2011]

Walk 8th May 2011– Belton

Walk 22nd May 2011 – Cromford

-

Walk 5th June 2011 – Foxton Locks

[Pembrokeshire – Wednesday 15th June 2011]

[Pembrokeshire – Thursday 16th June 2011]

[Pembrokeshire – Friday 17th June 2011]

[Pembrokeshire – Saturday 18th June 2011]

[Pembrokeshire – Sunday 19th June 2011]

Walk 3rd July 2011 – Blidworth

Saturday 9th July 2011 – Cycling Event

Walk 17th July 2011 – Axe Edge

Saturday 23rd July 2011 – Beer by Rail

Walk 31st July 2011 – Royden Common

Saturday 6th August 2011 – Barbecue

Walk 14th August 2011 – The Hemfords

Walk 28th August 2011 – Youlgreave

Walk 11th September 2011 – Saltby

Walk 25th September 2011 – Ancient Charnwood

Walk 9th October 2011 – Southwell

Walk 23rd October 2011 – Monsal

Saturday 29th October 2011 – Pub Visit

Walk 6th November 2011 – Reepham

Walk 20th November 2011 – Bourne Wood

Walk 4th December 2011 – Eyam

Saturday 10th December 2011 – Christmas Drinks

Walk 18th December2011 – Leighton Bromswold



line