REPORTS 2013

line


Walk 1st January 2013 – New Year Bracer – Barnack Hills and Holes

Walk 6th January 2013 – Maidwell

Walk 20th January 2013 – Wheathampstead

Saturday 4th February 2013 – Annual Meal

Walk 3rd February 2013 – Sibbertoft

[North Downs – Friday 6th February 2013]

[North Downs – Saturday 7th February 2013]

[North Downs – Sunday 8th February 2013]

Walk 24th February 2013 – Whimpole Hall

Walk 3rd March 2013 – Sharpenhoe Clappers

Friday 8th March 2013 – Greyhound Racing

Walk 17th March 2013 – Tetford

[Lake District – Friday 29th March 2013]

[Lake District – Saturday 30th March 2013]

[Lake District – Sunday 31st March 2013]

[Lake District – Monday 1st April 2013]

Tuesday 9th April 2013 – Annual General Meeting

Walk 14th April 2013 – Apethorpe

Walk 28th April 2013– Lathkill Round

Walk 12th May 2013 – Sheringham

Walk 26th May 2013 – The Hemingfords

-

Walk 9th June 2013 – Eyebrook

[Forest of Dean – Friday 21st June 2013]

[Forest of Dean – Saturday 22nd June 2013]

[Forest of Dean – Sunday 23rd June 2013]

Walk 7th July 2013 – Stanage Pole

Walk 21st July 2013 – Ringing Roger

Saturday 27th July 2013 – Beer by Rail

Walk 3rd August 2013 – Clumber Park

Saturday 10th August 2013 – A walk and a meal

Walk 17th August 2013 – Market Bosworth

Walk 31st August 2013 – Brough

Walk 14th September 2013 – Grafham Water

[Ingleton – Friday 27th September 2013]

[Ingleton – Saturday 28th September 2013]

[Ingleton – Sunday 29th September 2013]

Walk 13th October 2013 – Croxton Kerrial

Saturday 19th October 2013 – First Aid Training

Walk 27th October 2013 – Castle Acre

Saturday 2nd November 2013 – Beer by Rail 2

Walk 10th November 2013 – Tilton on the Hill

Walk 24th November 2013 – Castle Bytham

Walk 8th December 2013 – Hallaton

Saturday 14th December 2013 – Christmas Drinks

Walk 22nd December 2013 – Leighton Bromswold



line